top of page

Introduction & Disclaimer

After many years of trial and error to find the right technical to apply for my futures trading strategy, I discover that it can also be applied to any financial markets ( Stocks, Futures, FX, Bitcoin,...). The only difference is you have to match it with the financial parameters of the market you are trading so you can make the right Money Management.

As a proof that the Technical I use will allow you to be successful in any financial markets in most conditions, I make a weekly forecast on 5 major world financial products ( XAUUSD, BTCUSD, DJI, EURUSD, CL ) with a monthly statistic.

My website will only show the monthly forecasts result. The weekly forecasts are shown in my facebook page ( Victory Trader ). And the follow up of my weekly forecasts until completion is only available through my facebook page group. Therefore, if you are interested in my technical, I recommend you to join my facebook page group ( Victory Trader Group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/700802066790215/ ). It's FREE.

However, my website will have other informations apart of my facebook page, such as quarterly overview of those 5 major world financial products. So I recommend that you to subscribe also to my website to be alerted of those up dated datas.

* Disclamer : All information provided herein is for informational purposes only. I do not invest money or act as a financial adviser or accept investment commissions or fees. I provide educational services only and you agree not make actual trades based on the information contained herein . You accept all liability resulting from your investment decisions. Financial investing is a speculative, high risk activity. No offers to buy or sell any security are being made on this Web site.


bottom of page